2011 HADROD	LINKS CHAMPIONSHIP	I EAGHE DEGIH TO
ZULLHARDUR		

LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIP	GROSS		NE	ĒΤ
WINNER	Yong Park	78	Liz Tobin	73.6
2ND PLACE	Karen Cantor	95	Fran Zaslow	74.1
3RD PLACE	Denise Leto	96	Terry Wolters	77.6
THROW AWAY TOURNAMENT	GROSS		NE	ĒΤ
	Gloria Sullivan		May Tong	
ODD HOLE TOURNAMENT	GROSS		NE	ĒΤ
	Donna Joseph		Susan Pickering	
<b>EVEN HOLE TOURNAMENT</b>	GROSS		NE	T
	Susan Blohm		Karen Larson	
TEE TO GREEN TOURNAMENT	GROSS		NE	ĒΤ
Za	Georgine Gorra		Gina DeMartino	
SAND SUICIDE TOURNAMENT	GROSS			
CANAD GOIGIDE TOOMAAMENT	Gloria Sullivan			
	Terry Wolters			
	Yong Park			

GROSS		
Susan Blohm	_	
Gloria Sullivan		
Liz Tobin		
<b>Terry Wolters</b>		
Yong Park	39	
	Susan Blohm Gloria Sullivan Liz Tobin	