2010 WIND WATCH LEAGUE RESULTS				
LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIP	GROSS		NET	
WINNER	Maureen Mahoney	78	Jeanne Ryniker	67.4
2ND PLACE	Janet Amodie	86	Barbara Stahl	67.5
3RD PLACE	Lori Paisano	91	Tina Panos	70
THROW AWAY TOURNAMENT	GROSS		NET	
TIROW AWAT TOOKNAMENT	Anita Santasier		Lynn Frey	
ODD HOLE TOLIBNIAMENT	GROSS		NET	
ODD HOLE TOURNAMENT	Erin Benesch		Judy Maisel	
			•	
EVEN HOLE TOURNAMENT	GROSS		NET	
	Sandra Disbrow		Hope LaBorne	
TEE TO GREEN TOURNAMENT	GROSS		NET	
	Roseann Bencivinni		Judith Taylor	
SAND SUICIDE TOURNAMENT	GROSS			
	Maureen Mahoney		<del></del>	
	Lori Paisano			
	Pat Lane			
	Ruthann Griffin			
COLORED BALL TOURNAMENT	GROSS			
	Barbara Azzaretti			
	Tina Panos			

Jane Delgado

Maureen Mahoney

LOWEST SCORE OF THE SEASON