2007 EISENHOWER LEAGUE WINNERS				
LEAGUE CHAMPIONSHIP	GROSS		NET	
WINNER	Yolanda Shannon	87	Elizabeth Zona	66
2ND PLACE	T-1 Suzanne Garcia	87	Christine Gruter	67
3RD PLACE	2nd Liz Tobin	93	Liz Tobin	68
THROW AWAY TOURNAMENT	GROSS		NET	
	Wendy Wansor		Jane Reich	
ODD HOLE TOURNAMENT	GROSS		NET	
	Suzanne Garcia		Allison Marooney	
EVEN HOLE TOURNAMENT	GROSS		NET	
	Karen Cantor		Mary Bagnasco	
TEE TO GREEN TOURNAMENT	GROSS		NET	
	Laurie Harvey		Penny Pinkerton Bernstein	
SAND SUICIDE TOURNAMENT	GROSS		NET	
	Carol Golde		Elizabeth Zona	
COLORED BALL TOURNAMENT	GROSS		NET	
	Yolanda Shannon		Jill Schneider	
	Liz Rye		Susan ladarola	
	Jackie Meli-Rizzo		Abby Himmelstein	
	Susan Mitchell		Dawn Borgia	
LOWEST SCORE OF THE SEASON				
	Yolanda Shannon	41		
MOST IMPROVED PLAYER				
	Maria Marchelos			
PACE OF PLAY AWARD				
	Peg Turner			
MOST ENTHUSIASTIC PLAYER				

Irene Kosik